?

Log in


cr1ms0nbl4d3 in uw_grads

Looking for Roommates for 2br apt (Madison west)

I currently live by myself in a condo on the west side. There are 3 bedrooms, 1 large one and 2 regular sized ones. I'm asking a different price based on what kind of living arrangement we have but the price will always include, internet, all utilities, dishwasher, garbage disposal, parking spot, in unit laundry, weight room, sauna, and gathering area.There is also underground parking available for $50 a month and extra storage available for $10 a month. I am the property manager of the unit so if anything goes wrong I'll be on site to make sure it gets taken care of in a speedy manner.

I don't smoke, do any drugs, and rarely drink. I am currently a graduate student at the UW so I spend most of my time downtown. I'm kind of a nerd/geek so it would prob help if you were at least a little nerdy too. But in general its a quiet neighborhood with lots to do.

The location is extremely convenient and is by Elver Park, West Towne mall, and Woodmans.

If you are a couple: $650
I would give you guys the large bedroom, I would be in one of the smaller rooms, and we could use the 3rd room as a study or extra storage.

If you are an individual: $450
I would give you one of the regular sized rooms. If I eventually rent out the other regular sized room, I would lower your rent to 350 but I would make sure you approved of the new roommate.

If you are 2 individuals: $350 each
I would give each of you one of the regular sized rooms.

Don't hesitate to ask any questions or request to stop by and see the place.

Comments

reality

February 2017

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728    

Tags

Powered by LiveJournal.com